2019 Events

Every Friday

Live Music at 110° Siam

6pm - 8pm

Event Details

Every Friday

Live Music at 110° Siam

1912 201st Pl SE, Bothell, WA 98012

6pm - 8pm

Wednesday, March 6

The Cottage, Bothell

6pm - 9pm

Event Details

Wednesday, March 6

The Cottage, Bothell

10029 NE 183rd St, Bothell, WA 98011

6pm - 9pm

Saturday, March 9

Patagonia, Ballard Art Walk

6pm - 8:45pm

Event Details

Saturday, March 9

Patagonia, Ballard Art Walk

6pm - 8:45pm

Thursday, April 11

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6m - 9pm

Event Details

Thursday, April 11

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14580 NE 145th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

6m - 9pm

Monday, April 22

Bake's Place, Bellevue

7pm - 8pm

Event Details

Monday, April 22

Bake's Place, Bellevue

155 108th Ave NE #110, Bellevue, WA 98004 

7pm - 8pm

Thursday, May 23

Columbia City Theater, Seattle

7pm - 11:30pm

Event Details

Thursday, May 23

7pm - 11:30pm

Sunday, May 26

The Woodhouse Wine Estates, Woodinville

1pm - 4pm

Event Details

Sunday, May 26

The Woodhouse Wine Estates, Woodinville

15500 Woodinville-Redmond Road Northeast C600, Woodinville, WA 98072 

1pm - 4pm

Thursday, May 30

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9pm

Event Details

Thursday, May 30

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14580 NE 145th St, Woodinville, WA 98072

6pm - 9pm

Thursday, June 13

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9pm

Event Details

Thursday, June 13

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14580 NE 145th St, Woodinville, WA 98072 

6pm - 9pm

Wednesday, June 19

The Woodhouse Wine Estates, Woodinville

6pm - 9pm

Event Details

Wednesday, June 19

The Woodhouse Wine Estates, Woodinville

15500 Woodinville-Redmond Road Northeast C600, Woodinville, WA 98072

6pm - 9pm

Saturday, June 22

J. Bookwalter Winery, Woodinville

5pm - 8pm

Event Details

Saturday, June 22

J. Bookwalter Winery, Woodinville

14810 NE 145th St, Bldg. B, Woodinville, WA 98072 

5pm - 8pm

Thursday, July 4

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9pm

Event Details

Thursday, July 4

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14580 NE 145th St, Woodinville, WA 98072  

6pm - 9pm

Saturday, July 13

Redmond Town Center Art Festival

6pm - 8pm

Event Details

Saturday, July 13

Redmond Town Center Art Festival

7525 166th Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052  

6pm - 8pm

Friday, July 26

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9:30pm

Event Details

Friday, July 26

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14580 NE 145th St, Woodinville, WA 98072 

6pm - 9:30pm

Saturday, August 10

Crossroads Mall, Bellevue

7pm - 8:45pm

Event Details

Saturday, August 10

Crossroads Mall, Bellevue

15600 NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA 98008 

7pm - 8:45pm

Friday, August 30

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9:30pm

Event Details

Friday, August 30

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14580 NE 145th St, Woodinville, WA 98072  

6pm - 9:30pm

Saturday, September 7

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9:30pm

Event Details

Saturday, September 7

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14580 NE 145th St, Woodinville, WA 98072      

6pm - 9:30pm

Thursday, September 12

Fairwinds, Redmond

2pm - 3pm

Event Details

Thursday, September 12

Fairwinds, Redmond

9988 Avondale Rd NE, Redmond, WA 98052 

2pm - 3pm

Thursday, September 12

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9pm

Event Details

Thursday, September 12

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14580 NE 145th St, Woodinville, WA 98072    

6pm - 9pm

Friday, October 11

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9:30pm

Event Details

Friday, October 11

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14810 NE 145th St, Bldg. B, Woodinville, WA 98072   

6pm - 9:30pm

Sunday, October 13

Central Saloon, Seattle

7pm - 10:30pm

Event Details

Sunday, October 13

Central Saloon, Seattle

207 1st Ave S, Seattle, Washington 98104 https://www.facebook.com/events/525649688001997/ 

7pm - 10:30pm

Friday, October 18

Chandler Reach Winery, Woodinville

5:30 - 8:30pm

Event Details

Friday, October 18

Chandler Reach Winery, Woodinville

14450 Redmond-Woodinville Rd NE #107, Woodinville, WA 98072 

5:30 - 8:30pm

Thursday, October 24

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9pm

Event Details

Thursday, October 24

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14810 NE 145th St, Bldg. B, Woodinville, WA 98072   

6pm - 9pm

Friday, October 25

Castillo De Feliciana Winery, Woodinville

6pm - 9pm

Event Details

Friday, October 25

Castillo De Feliciana Winery, Woodinville

15114 148th Ave NE, Woodinville, WA 98072 

6pm - 9pm

Sunday, October 27

Goose Ridge Winery, Woodinville

3pm - 6pm

Event Details

Sunday, October 27

Goose Ridge Winery, Woodinville

14450 Redmond-Woodinville Rd NE, Woodinville, WA  

3pm - 6pm

Thursday, October 31

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9pm

Event Details

Thursday, October 31

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14810 NE 145th St, Bldg. B, Woodinville, WA 98072  

6pm - 9pm

Saturday, November 9

Gard Vintners, Woodinville

3pm - 5pm

Event Details

Saturday, November 9

Gard Vintners, Woodinville

19151 144th Ave NE d, Woodinville, WA 98072 

3pm - 5pm

Thursday, November 14

Fairwinds, Redmond

2pm - 3pm

Event Details

Thursday, November 14

Fairwinds, Redmond

9988 Avondale Rd NE, Redmond, WA 98052  

2pm - 3pm

Friday, November 15

Chandler Reach Winery, Woodinville

5:30 - 8:30pm

Event Details

Friday, November 15

Chandler Reach Winery, Woodinville

14450 Redmond-Woodinville Rd NE #107, Woodinville, WA 98072  

5:30 - 8:30pm

Thursday, November 21

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9pm

Event Details

Thursday, November 21

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14810 NE 145th St, Bldg. B, Woodinville, WA 98072   

6pm - 9pm

Friday, November 29

Columbia Winery, Woodinville

4:30 - 6:30pm

Event Details

Friday, November 29

Columbia Winery, Woodinville

14030 NE 145th St, Woodinville, WA 98072 

4:30 - 6:30pm

Thursday, December 19

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

6pm - 9pm

Event Details

Thursday, December 19

Willows Lodge, Woodinville

14810 NE 145th St, Bldg. B, Woodinville, WA 98072  

6pm - 9pm

Friday, December 20

Chandler Reach Winery, Woodinville

5:30 - 8:30pm

Event Details

Friday, December 20

Chandler Reach Winery, Woodinville

14450 Redmond-Woodinville Rd NE #107, Woodinville, WA 98072   

5:30 - 8:30pm